A Sucker For Your Sound

by I Monster

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £4 GBP  or more




The first single taken from the album 'A Dense Swarm Of Ancient Stars'.
Features five unique remix/reworks by Toddla T & Ross Orton, Tim Bromhead, I Monster's acid folk alter-ego Sawdust Of Oak and more.


released September 19, 2013

1. A Sucker For Your Sound (original version)
2. A Sucker For Your Sound (Remixed by Toddla T and Ross Orton)
3. A Sucker For Your Sound (Remixed by Tim Bromhead)
4. A Sucker For Your Sound (Remixed by Sawdust Of Oak)
5. A Sucker For Your Sound (Remixed by Putty Thumb)
6. A Sucker For Your Sound (Remixed by Tansey's People)

Written and produced by I Monster.
Recorded in various studios in Sheffield, England.

Performed by I Monster, Toddla T, Ross Orton, Tim Bromhead, Sawdust Of Oak, Putty Thumb and Tansey's People, plus guest musicians: Philly Smith – vocals, Mick Somerset – tenor sax, Stuart Owen – guitar.

Masterd by Dean Honer at The Bowling Green studion , Sheffield, England.

Artwork by Varrod Goblink/Jarrod Gosling

Copyright 2013 I Monster/Twins Of Evil.

Twins Of Evil TOE5



all rights reserved


I Monster Sheffield, UK

I Monster was born in 1998. The gentlemen responsible are Dean Honer and Jarrod Gosling. They specialise in a sort of left field psychedelic, new wave, electronic pop, sort of. Up to now the band have released three albums. Notable feathers in their caps are hit 'Daydream In Blue' and 'The Blue Wrath (theme from 'Shaun Of The Dead'). Their music is used in countless TV shows across the world. ... more

contact / help

Contact I Monster

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns